Contact 24/7 available 365 days per year

AFS transport image

AFS Transport (Rotterdam) B.V.
van Veenendaalweg 11
3088 HG Rotterdam
Port nr. 2380
The Netherlands
T +31 88 52 54 200
info@afstransport.nl

VAT nr: NL 8006 16 327 B01

DIRECT CONTACT
contact > Hans Boer
contact > Marcel Heezen
contact > Winfred den Ouden
contact > Jeroen Riethoff
contact > Mark Kruisbeek
contact > Robert Visser
contact > Matthew Heezen
contact > Arne Doorewaard
contact > Thomas Duyndam

Hans Boer - hans.boer@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 217 - Mobile +31 6 2171 8620

Marcel Heezen - marcel.heezen@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 218 - Mobile +31 6 2171 8630

Winfred den Ouden - winfred.denouden@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 210 - Mobile +31 6 2033 6230

Jeroen Riethoff - jeroen.riethoff@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 205 - Mobile +31 6 5089 7837

Mark Kruisbeek - mark.kruisbeek@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 207 - Mobile +31 6 3323 4560

Robert Visser - robert.visser@afstransport.nl
Office +31 88 52 54 208 - Mobile +31 6 2111 7941

Matthew Heezen - matthew.heezen@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 204 - Mobile +31 6 5051 4969

Arne Doorewaard - arne.doorewaard@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 203 - Mobile +31 6 2925 9246

Thomas Duyndam - thomas.duyndam@afstransport.nl
Direct +31 88 52 54 206 - Mobile +31 6 1595 0471

afs transport track-and-trace


webmail

ROTTERDAM
van Veenendaalweg 11
3088 HG Rotterdam
Port nr. 2380
The Netherlands
T +31 88 52 54 200
info@afstransport.nl

SCHIPHOL
Prestwickweg 88
1118 LB Schiphol

The Netherlands
T +31 88 52 54 254
info@afstransport.nl

AFSEST TRANSPORT OU
Jumika tee 29,
Tallinn,11912
Estonia
Contactdetails:
T +31 6 2171 8620
hans.boer@afstransport.nl